Excluded Days

Excluded Days

Because of closures or the presence of youth groups at Manresa,
the retreat house is unavailable to other individuals or groups on the following days:

2017

Monday, September 4 – Labor Day – House closed

Wednesday, September 6 (6pm) – Friday, September 8 (4pm)

Wednesday, September 13

Wednesday, September 20 (8:30am-3pm)

Friday, October 6 – Men’s 4-day retreat

Friday, October 13 – Women’s 4-day retreat

Tuesday, October 24 (10am) – Friday, October 27 (4pm)

Tuesday, November 7 (12pm) – Friday, November 10 (4pm)

Thursday and Friday, November 23-24 – Thanksgiving – House closed

Monday, November 27 (10am) – Thursday, November 30 (4pm)

Thursday, December 14 (9am) until Tuesday, January 2, 2018 – Christmas shutdown

2018

MONDAY, JANUARY 1, 2018

THURSDAY, JANUARY 25, 2018

THURSDAY, FEBRUARY 8, 2018

THURSDAY, MARCH 22, 2018

THURSDAY, APRIL 12, 2018

THURSDAY, APRIL 19, 2018

FRIDAY, JUNE 29 THROUGH SATURDAY, JULY 14, 2018

SUNDAY, SEPTEMBER 2, 2018

THURSDAY, OCTOBER 25, 2018

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 8, 2018

THURSDAY, NOVEMBER 15, 2018

MONDAY, DECEMBER 18 THROUGH SUNDAY, DECEMBER 31, 2018