General Calendar

General Calendar

This calendar lists everything that is open to the public. You may select from the menu at the left calendars of just retreats or just events and programs. Double-click on a calendar item for more information or a link to register for that item. Click here to view all future events in a list view format.
Month:Year:
« DEC     JAN » February 2018 MAR »     APR »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
        1
2
Retreat for Men in Recovery (3 days)

Retreat for Men in Recovery (3 days)

Friday, Feb 2, 2018
Time: 5:00pm - 12:00am


3
4
5
6
Bible Study: The Apocalypse in Scripture Semester 2

Bible Study: The Apocalypse in Scripture Semester 2

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30pm


7
8
9
Discernment of God's Will Workshop (3 Days)

Discernment of God\'s Will Workshop (3 Days)

Friday, Feb 9, 2018
Time: 7:30pm - 12:00am


10
11
12
Women to Women

Women to Women

Women to...

Monday, Feb 12, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am

Christian Yoga

Christian Yoga

Monday, Feb 12, 2018
Time: 5:00pm - 6:15pm


Board of Directors' Meeting

Board of Directors\' Meeting

Monday, Feb 12, 2018
Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm


13
To Know Christ Jesus Part Two

To Know Christ Jesus Part Two

Tuesday, Feb 13, 2018
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm


14
Ash Wednesday

Ash Wednesday

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
Time: 12:00am - 12:00am


15
A Day to Call Your Own

A Day to Call Your Own

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018
Time: 8:00am - 3:30pm


16
Retreat for Men (3 days)

Retreat for Men (3 days)

February 16 - 18 (Fri...

Friday, Feb 16, 2018
Time: 5:00pm - 12:00am

17
18
19
Growing in Prayer during Lent

Growing in Prayer during Lent

Monday, Feb 19, 2018
Time: 2:00pm - 4:00pm


Christian Yoga

Christian Yoga

Monday, Feb 19, 2018
Time: 5:00pm - 6:15pm


Women Winter Book Study

Women Winter Book Study

Monday, Feb 19, 2018
Time: 7:00pm - 9:00pm


20
Bible Study: The Apocalypse in Scripture Semester 2

Bible Study: The Apocalypse in Scripture Semester 2

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30pm


21
Jesuit Presentations 2018

Jesuit Presentations 2018

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm


22
23
Retreatants' Memorial Mass

Retreatants\' Memorial Mass

Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Time: 8:00am - 8:30am


Retreat for Women (3 days)

Retreat for Women (3 days)

Friday, Feb 23, 2018
Time: 5:00pm - 12:00am


24
Internship 2016-2018 Integration Weekend

Internship 2016-2018 Integration Weekend

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 4:30pm


25
Afternoon of Reflection

Afternoon of Reflection

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018
Time: 2:00pm - 7:00pm


26
Women to Women

Women to Women

Women to...

Monday, Feb 26, 2018
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am

Growing in Prayer during Lent

Growing in Prayer during Lent

Monday, Feb 26, 2018
Time: 2:00pm - 4:00pm


Christian Yoga

Christian Yoga

Monday, Feb 26, 2018
Time: 5:00pm - 6:15pm


27
28
     
RetreatsProgramsOther EventsTopical Retreatsmultireg