Administration and Support Staff-2020

Sr. Linda Sevcik, SM :

Sr. Linda Sevcik, SM

Executive Director

Mr. Steve Raymond :

Mr. Steve Raymond

Associate Director and Acting Advancement Director

Ms. Ruth Ann Stevens :

Ms. Ruth Ann Stevens

Business Manager/all meeting facility inquiries

Mr. Tim Neis :

Mr. Tim Neis


Ms. Ann Dillon :

Ms. Ann Dillon

Director of Ignatian Formation

Ms. JoAnn Amicangelo : Publications Coordinator

Ms. JoAnn Amicangelo

Publications Coordinator

Ms. Jenny Chapman :

Ms. Jenny Chapman

Administration Support Staff

Ms. Karen Pick :

Ms. Karen Pick

Karen is on hand to welcome retreatants upon their arrival
and manages all laundry services.

Ms. Kristine Strickland :

Ms. Kristine Strickland

Leader of Housekeeping

Ms. Dee Dee Oddo :

Ms. Dee Dee Oddo


Mr. Peter Luyckx :

Mr. Peter Luyckx

Maintenance and Grounds

Mr. David Morgan :

Mr. David Morgan

Maintenance and Grounds

Ms. Rhonda Brown :

Ms. Rhonda Brown

Leader of Food Services

Ms. Violet A. Mercado :

Ms. Violet A. Mercado

Software Specialist

David Zande : Tech Help

David Zande

Tech Help

Scroll to Top