Excluded Days

Excluded Days

Because of closures or the presence of youth groups at Manresa,
the retreat house is unavailable to other individuals or groups on the following days:

  • Wednesday, February 22 (9am-3:30pm)
  • Tuesday, March 7 (2pm) – Wednesday, March 8 (3pm)
  • Wednesday, March 15 (8:30am-2:30pm)
  • Thursday, March 16 (8:30am-2:30pm)
  • Monday, March 20 (8:30am-2:30pm)
  • Thursday, March 23 (8:30am-2:30pm)
  • Friday, March 24 (8:30am-2:30pm)
  • Monday, March 27 (8:30am-2:30pm)
  • Tuesday, March 28 (8:30am-2:30pm)
  • Wednesday, March 29 (8:30am-2:30pm)
  • Tuesday, April 4 (11am) – Friday, April 7 (4pm)
  • April 14 … Good Friday – Men’s retreat
  • April 17 – Easter Monday – House closed
  • Tuesday, April 25 (9am-2:30pm)
  • Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day – House closed
  • Friday, June 9 (Women’s 4-day retreat)
  • Monday, June 12 until Wednesday, June 21 (10am) – Sister’s retreat and IDR Session I
  • Friday, June 30 until Wednesday, July 26 (10am) – Summer shutdown and IDR Session II
  • Monday, August 7 until Friday, August 18 (10am) – IDR Session III
  • Monday, September 4 – Labor Day – House closed
  • Wednesday, September 6 (6pm) – Friday, September 8 (4pm)
  • Wednesday, September 13
  • Wednesday, September 20 (8:30am-3pm)
  • Friday, October 6 – Men’s 4-day retreat
  • Friday, October 13 – Women’s 4-day retreat
  • Tuesday, October 24 (10am) – Friday, October 27 (4pm)
  • Tuesday, November 7 (12pm) – Friday, November 10 (4pm)
  • Thursday and Friday, November 23-24 – Thanksgiving – House closed
  • Monday, November 27 (10am) – Thursday, November 30 (4pm)
  • Thursday, December 14 (9am) until Tuesday, January 2, 2018 – Christmas shutdown