General Calendar

Double-click on a calendar item for more information or a link to register for that item.

Month:Year:
« FEB     « MAR April 2021 MAY »     JUN »
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
        1
Holy Week Retreat for Men and Women is Full. Call the Office to be placed in a waiting list.

Holy Week Retreat for Men and Women is Full. Call the Office to be placed in a waiting list.

Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Time: 5:00pm - 12:30pm


2
3
4
5
Christian Yoga (Spring Session)

Christian Yoga (Spring Session)

Monday, Mar 29, 2021
Time: 5:00pm - 6:15pm


Women's Book Group-2nd Semester

Women\'s Book Group-2nd Semester

Monday, Mar 22, 2021
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm


6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Women to Women

Women to Women

Monday, Mar 15, 2021
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am


Book Study With Deacon Carroll

Book Study With Deacon Carroll

Monday, Apr 12, 2021
Time: 1:30pm - 3:30pm


Christian Yoga (Spring Session)

Christian Yoga (Spring Session)

Monday, Mar 29, 2021
Time: 5:00pm - 6:15pm


13
14
15
16
Retreat for Men (3 days)

Retreat for Men (3 days)

APRIL 16 - 198(Fri...

Friday, Apr 16, 2021
Time: 5:00pm - 12:30pm

17
18
19
Book Study With Deacon Carroll

Book Study With Deacon Carroll

Monday, Apr 19, 2021
Time: 1:30pm - 3:30pm


Women's Book Group-2nd Semester

Women\'s Book Group-2nd Semester

Monday, Mar 22, 2021
Time: 7:00pm - 8:30pm


20
21
22
23
Retreat for Men (3 days)

Retreat for Men (3 days)

APRIL 23 - 25 (Fri...

Friday, Apr 23, 2021
Time: 5:00pm - 12:30pm

24
Mini Course Three - Ignatian Discipleship

Mini Course Three - Ignatian Discipleship

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021
Time: 9:00am - 11:30am


25
26
Women to Women

Women to Women

Monday, Mar 15, 2021
Time: 9:30am - 11:30am


Christian Yoga (Spring Session)

Christian Yoga (Spring Session)

Monday, Apr 26, 2021
Time: 5:00pm - 6:15pm


27
A Day to Call Your Own

A Day to Call Your Own

Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021
Time: 8:00am - 3:30pm


28
29
30
Retreat for Men (3 days)

Retreat for Men (3 days)

Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Time: 5:00pm - 12:30pm


 
RetreatsProgramsSpecial Events

Scroll to Top