November 2021

Monday Nov 29
Christian Yoga Fall 2021 Sessions. (Start date: 9/13)

December 2021

Wednesday Dec 1
Grief and Ignatian Discernment (Start date: 9/8) (Last day). Filled and Closed for registration.

Friday Dec 3
Retreat for Men (12/3-12/5) is Full. Call the Office to be included in a waiting list.

Monday Dec 6
Christian Yoga Fall 2021 Sessions. (Start date: 9/13)

Monday Dec 6
Advent Day of Reflection (12/6/2021)

Tuesday Dec 7
Praying with Art of Other Cultures (Last day) . Call the Office to register for this event.

Tuesday Dec 7
Scripture Study with Fr. Steve Hurd, SJ (Last day) is Filled and Closed for registration.

Wednesday Dec 8
Fr. Justin Kelly, SJ, A Pilgrimage of Grace (Start date: 9/22) is now CLOSED for registration.

Sunday Dec 12
An Afternoon Reflection (Dec 12-Advent theme)

Monday Dec 13
Lectio Prayer Group

Monday Dec 13
Christian Yoga Fall 2021 Sessions. (Start date: 9/13)

Monday Dec 13
A Day to Call Your Own (12/13)

Wednesday Dec 15
Fr. Justin Kelly, SJ, A Pilgrimage of Grace (Start date: 9/22) is now CLOSED for registration.

January 2022

Friday Jan 7
Retreat for Men (1/7-1/9)

Monday Jan 10
Christian Yoga Winter & Spring Session (Start date: 1/10)

Monday Jan 10
Lectio Prayer Group (1/10/2022)

Tuesday Jan 11
Retreat for Women (Midweek 1/11-1/13)

Tuesday Jan 11
Scripture Study Winter/ Spring 2022 (Start date: 1/11)

Thursday Jan 13
Grief and Ignatian Discernment (Start date: 1/13)

Friday Jan 14
Retreat for Men (1/14-1/16)

Monday Jan 17
Christian Yoga Winter & Spring Session (Start date: 1/10)

Thursday Jan 20
Grief and Ignatian Discernment (Start date: 1/13)

Friday Jan 21
Retreat for Men (1/21- 1/23)

Saturday Jan 22
Mini Course II: Jesus of History, Christ of Faith (1/22)

Monday Jan 24
Christian Yoga Winter & Spring Session (Start date: 1/10)

Tuesday Jan 25
Scripture Study Winter/ Spring 2022 (Start date: 1/11)

Wednesday Jan 26
A Day to Call Your Own (1/26/2022)

Thursday Jan 27
Grief and Ignatian Discernment (Start date: 1/13)

Friday Jan 28
Weekend Retreat for Men and Women (1/28 - 1/30) Call to be One

Friday Jan 28
Retreat for Al-Anon Women (1/28-1/30)

Monday Jan 31
Christian Yoga Winter & Spring Session (Start date: 1/10)

February 2022

Wednesday Feb 2
Discernment Workshop (Part I: Start date: 2/2; Part II: Start date: 3/9)

Thursday Feb 3
Grief and Ignatian Discernment (Start date: 1/13)

Friday Feb 4
Retreat for Men in Recovery (2/4 - 2/6)

Monday Feb 7
Christian Yoga Winter & Spring Session (Start date: 1/10)

Tuesday Feb 8
Praying with Art (Start date: 2/8/2022)

Tuesday Feb 8
Scripture Study Winter/ Spring 2022 (Start date: 1/11)

Wednesday Feb 9
Discernment Workshop (Part I: Start date: 2/2)

Thursday Feb 10
Grief and Ignatian Discernment (Start date: 1/13)

Friday Feb 11
Healing Retreat for Men and Women (2/11 - 2/13)

Sunday Feb 13
Book Study (Friendship with God) (Start date: 2/13/2022)

Monday Feb 14
Christian Yoga Winter & Spring Session (Start date: 1/10)

Monday Feb 14
Lectio Prayer Group (2/14/2022)

Wednesday Feb 16
Discernment Workshop (Part I: Start date: 2/2)

Thursday Feb 17
Grief and Ignatian Discernment (Start date: 1/13)

Monday Feb 21
Christian Yoga Winter & Spring Session (Start date: 1/10)

Monday Feb 21
A Day to Call Your Own (2/21/2022)

Tuesday Feb 22
Praying with Art (Start date: 2/8/2022)

Tuesday Feb 22
Scripture Study Winter/ Spring 2022 (Start date: 1/11)

Wednesday Feb 23
Discernment Workshop (Part I: Start date: 2/2)

Thursday Feb 24
Grief and Ignatian Discernment (Start date: 1/13)

Friday Feb 25
Retreat for Women (2/25 - 2/27)

Sunday Feb 27
Book Study (Friendship with God) (Start date: 2/13/2022)

Monday Feb 28
Christian Yoga Winter & Spring Session (Start date: 1/10)

March 2022

Thursday Mar 3
Examen of Consciousness (Start date: 3/3)

Thursday Mar 3
Grief and Ignatian Discernment (Start date: 1/13)

Friday Mar 4
Retreat for Men (3/4 - 3/6)

Sunday Mar 6
An Afternoon Reflection (March 6 - Lenten Theme)

Monday Mar 7
Book Study (Living Nonviolent Communication) (Start date: 3/7/2022)

Monday Mar 7
Christian Yoga Winter & Spring Session (Start date: 1/10)

Tuesday Mar 8
Praying with Art (Start date: 2/8/2022)

Tuesday Mar 8
Scripture Study Winter/ Spring 2022 (Start date: 1/11)

Wednesday Mar 9
Discernment Workshop (Part II: Start date: 3/9)

Thursday Mar 10
Examen of Consciousness (Start date: 3/3)

Thursday Mar 10
Grief and Ignatian Discernment (Start date: 1/13)

Friday Mar 11
Retreat for Men (3/11 - 3/13)

Sunday Mar 13
Book Study (Friendship with God) (Start date: 2/13/2022)

Monday Mar 14
Christian Yoga Winter & Spring Session (Start date: 1/10)

Monday Mar 14
Book Study (Living Nonviolent Communication) (Start date: 3/7/2022)

Monday Mar 14
Lectio Prayer Group (3/14/2022)

Wednesday Mar 16
Discernment Workshop (Part II: Start date: 3/9)

Thursday Mar 17
Examen of Consciousness (Start date: 3/3)

Thursday Mar 17
Grief and Ignatian Discernment (Start date: 1/13)

Friday Mar 18
A Day to Call Your Own (3/18/2022)

Monday Mar 21
Book Study (Living Nonviolent Communication) (Start date: 3/7/2022)

Tuesday Mar 22
Praying with Art (Start date: 2/8/2022)

Wednesday Mar 23
Discernment Workshop (Part II: Start date: 3/9)

Thursday Mar 24
Examen of Consciousness (Start date: 3/3)

Thursday Mar 24
Grief and Ignatian Discernment (Start date: 1/13)

Friday Mar 25
Retreat for Men (3/25 - 3/27)

Sunday Mar 27
Book Study (Friendship with God) (Start date: 2/13/2022)

Monday Mar 28
Book Study (Living Nonviolent Communication) (Start date: 3/7/2022)

Wednesday Mar 30
Discernment Workshop (Part II: Start date: 3/9)

Thursday Mar 31
Grief and Ignatian Discernment (Start date: 1/13)

April 2022

Friday Apr 1
Retreat for Men (4/1 - 4/3)

Sunday Apr 3
An Afternoon Reflection (April 3 - Lenten Theme)

Monday Apr 4
Book Study (Living Nonviolent Communication) (Start date: 3/7/2022)

Tuesday Apr 5
Praying with Art (Start date: 2/8/2022)

Tuesday Apr 5
Scripture Study Winter/ Spring 2022 (Start date: 1/11)

Friday Apr 8
Palm Sunday Retreat for Men (4/8 - 4/10)

Sunday Apr 10
Palm Sunday Overnight for Women (4/10 - 4/11)

Sunday Apr 10
Book Study (Friendship with God) (Start date: 2/13/2022)

Monday Apr 11
Book Study (Living Nonviolent Communication) (Start date: 3/7/2022)

Monday Apr 11
Lectio Prayer Group (4/11/2022)

Wednesday Apr 13
A Day to Call Your Own (4/13/2022)

Thursday Apr 14
Holy Week Retreat for Men and Women (4/14 - 4/16)

Tuesday Apr 19
Praying with Art (Start date: 2/8/2022)

Tuesday Apr 19
Scripture Study Winter/ Spring 2022 (Start date: 1/11)

Friday Apr 22
Retreat for Men (4/22 - 4/24)

Saturday Apr 23
Mini Course III: Ignatian Discipleship (4/23)

Friday Apr 29
Retreat for Men (4/29 - 5/1)

May 2022

Tuesday May 3
Praying with Art (Start date: 2/8/2022)

Friday May 6
Mother's Day Weekend Retreat (5/6 - 5/8)

Monday May 9
Lectio Prayer Group (5/9/2022)

Tuesday May 10
IDR I (May Session Begins)

Friday May 20
Christian Meditation Retreat for Men and Women (5/20 - 5/22)

Tuesday May 24
A Day to Call Your Own (5/24/2022)

Friday May 27
Retreat for Women in Recovery (5/27 - 5/29)

June 2022

Friday Jun 3
Charis Retreat in Spanish (6/3 - 6/5)

Monday Jun 13
IDR II (June Session Begins)

Friday Jun 24
Retreat for Women (6/24 - 6/26)

July 2022

Friday Jul 1
Hispanic Retreat (7/1 - 7/3)

Monday Jul 18
IDR III (July Session Begins)

Friday Jul 29
Married Couples' Retreat (7/29-7/31)

August 2022

Friday Aug 5
Retreat for Men in Recovery (8/5 - 8/7)

Wednesday Aug 10
IDR IV (August Session Begins)

Friday Aug 26
Retreat for Men (8/26 - 8/28)

September 2022

Friday Sep 2
Christian Yoga Retreat (9/2 - 9/4)

Friday Sep 9
Retreat for Men (9/9-9/11)

Tuesday Sep 13
Retreat for Women (9/13-9/15)

Friday Sep 23
Healing Retreat for Men and Women (9/23 - 9/25)

Sunday Sep 25
Sisters' Six-Day Retreat (9/25 - 9/30)

Friday Sep 30
Retreat for Men (9/30-10/2)

October 2022

Thursday Oct 6
Retreat for Men (10/6-10/9)

Thursday Oct 13
Retreat for Women (10/13-10/16)

Friday Oct 21
Retreat for Men (10/21-10/23)

Friday Oct 28
Retreat for Men (10/28-10/30)

Friday Nov 4
Retreat for Men (11/4-11/6)

Friday Nov 11
Retreat for Women (11/11 - 11/13)

Friday Nov 25
Retreat for Women in Recovery (11/25 - 11/27)