August 2020

Thursday Aug 13
Manresa Super Silent Auction (Begins 8AM 8/13 & Ends 4PM 8/27)

Saturday Aug 15
IDR IV (August Session Begins) is FULL Call the Office at 248.644.4933 to be included in wait list

Monday Aug 24
Women to Women (8/24 meeting date is cancelled)

Thursday Aug 27
Manresa Super Silent Auction (Begins 8AM 8/13 & Ends 4PM 8/27)

Friday Aug 28
Retreat for Men (3 days)

September 2020

Tuesday Sep 8
Praying with Art

Wednesday Sep 9
A Day to Call Your Own

Friday Sep 11
Retreat for Men (3 days) is FULL. Call the Office at 248.644.4933 to be placed on a waiting list.

Monday Sep 14
Women's Book Group-1st Semester

Monday Sep 14
Christian Yoga

Tuesday Sep 15
Justin Kelly-Rahner Study

Tuesday Sep 15
Retreat for Women is FULL. Call 248.644.4933 Ext. 0 to be included in a waiting list.

Friday Sep 18
Manresa Healing Retreat (3 days)

Monday Sep 21
Christian Yoga

Monday Sep 21
Women's Book Group-1st Semester

Monday Sep 21
Ignatian Spirituality in the Workplace

Tuesday Sep 22
Praying with Art

Friday Sep 25
Retreat for Men (3 days) is FULL. Call the Office at 248.644.4933 to be placed on a waiting list.

Monday Sep 28
Christian Yoga

Monday Sep 28
Women's Book Group-1st Semester

Monday Sep 28
Ignatian Spirituality in the Workplace

Tuesday Sep 29
Justin Kelly-Rahner Study

Tuesday Sep 29
Bible Study with Fr. Steve Hurd, SJ

October 2020

Thursday Oct 1
Retreat for Men is FULL. Call the Office at (248) 644-4933 Ext. 0 to be placed on a waiting list.

Saturday Oct 3
Spanish Discernment Workshop

Sunday Oct 4
Outdoor Meditation

Monday Oct 5
Christian Yoga

Monday Oct 5
Women's Book Group-1st Semester

Monday Oct 5
Ignatian Spirituality in the Workplace

Tuesday Oct 6
Praying with Art

Tuesday Oct 6
Bible Study with Fr. Steve Hurd, SJ

Tuesday Oct 6
A Day of Your Own for Caregivers

Tuesday Oct 6
A Day to Call Your Own

Thursday Oct 8
Retreat for Women (4 days) is FULL. Call 248.644.4933 Ext. 0 to be included in a waiting list.

Saturday Oct 10
Spanish Discernment Workshop

Monday Oct 12
Christian Yoga

Monday Oct 12
Women's Book Group-1st Semester

Monday Oct 12
Ignatian Spirituality in the Workplace

Tuesday Oct 13
Justin Kelly-Rahner Study

Friday Oct 16
Retreat for Men (3 days) is FULL. Call the Office at 248.644.4933 to be placed on a waiting list.

Saturday Oct 17
Spanish Discernment Workshop

Monday Oct 19
Christian Yoga

Monday Oct 19
Women's Book Group-1st Semester

Monday Oct 19
Ignatian Spirituality in the Workplace

Tuesday Oct 20
Praying with Art

Tuesday Oct 20
Bible Study with Fr. Steve Hurd, SJ

Friday Oct 23
Mini Course One - A Seminar in Ignatian Spirituality

Friday Oct 23
Retreat for Men is FULL. Call the Office at (248) 644-4933 Ext. 0 to be placed on a waiting list.

Saturday Oct 24
Spanish Discernment Workshop

Monday Oct 26
Christian Yoga

Monday Oct 26
Women's Book Group-1st Semester

Monday Oct 26
Ignatian Spirituality in the Workplace

Tuesday Oct 27
Justin Kelly-Rahner Study

Friday Oct 30
Young Adults Retreat

Saturday Oct 31
Spanish Discernment Workshop

November 2020

Tuesday Nov 3
Praying with Art

Tuesday Nov 3
Bible Study with Fr. Steve Hurd, SJ

Friday Nov 6
Retreat for Men (3 days)

Saturday Nov 7
Spanish Discernment Workshop

Monday Nov 9
Christian Yoga

Tuesday Nov 10
Justin Kelly-Rahner Study

Friday Nov 13
Retreat for Women is FULL. Call the Office at (248) 644-4933 Ext. 0 to be placed on a waiting list.

Saturday Nov 14
Spanish Discernment Workshop

Monday Nov 16
Christian Yoga

Tuesday Nov 17
Praying with Art

Tuesday Nov 17
Bible Study with Fr. Steve Hurd, SJ

Wednesday Nov 18
A Day to Call Your Own

Monday Nov 23
Christian Yoga

Tuesday Nov 24
Justin Kelly-Rahner Study

Friday Nov 27
Retreat for Women in Recovery (3 days)

Sunday Nov 29
An Afternoon Reflection at Manresa

Monday Nov 30
Christian Yoga

December 2020

Tuesday Dec 1
Bible Study with Fr. Steve Hurd, SJ

Friday Dec 4
Retreat for Men is FULL. Call the Office at (248) 644-4933 to be placed on a waiting list.

Monday Dec 7
Christian Yoga

Monday Dec 7
A Day to Call Your Own

Tuesday Dec 8
Praying with Art - Last meeting

Tuesday Dec 8
Bible Study with Fr. Steve Hurd, SJ - last meeting

Wednesday Dec 9
Justin Kelly-Rahner Study-last meeting

Friday Dec 11
Discernment Workshop

January 2021

Friday Jan 8
Retreat for Men is FULL. Call the Office at (248) 644-4933 to be placed on a waiting list.

Tuesday Jan 12
Retreat for Women (Midweek) (3 days)

Friday Jan 15
Retreat for Men is FULL. Call the Office at (248) 644-4933 to be placed on a waiting list.

Friday Jan 22
Retreat for Men (3 days)

Friday Jan 29
Retreat for Al-Anon Women (3 days)

February 2021

Friday Feb 5
Retreat for Men in Recovery

Friday Feb 19
Retreat for Men (3 days)

Friday Feb 26
Retreat for Women (3 days)

March 2021

Friday Mar 5
Retreat for Men (3 days)

Friday Mar 19
Retreat for Men (3 days)

Friday Mar 26
Palm Sunday Retreat for Men

Sunday Mar 28
Palm Sunday Overnight for Women

April 2021

Friday Apr 16
Retreat for Men (3 days)

Friday Apr 23
Retreat for Men (3 days)

Friday Apr 30
Retreat for Men (3 days)

May 2021

Friday May 7
Mother's Day Weekend Retreat for Women

Friday May 28
Weekend Retreat for Women in Recovery

June 2021

Thursday Jun 10
Retreat for Women (4 days)

July 2021

Friday Aug 6
Retreat for Men in Recovery (3 days)