About us


Our Leadership & Staff

Sr. Linda Sevcik, SM

Executive Director

Fr. Leo Cachat, SJ

Fr. Fran Daly, SJ

Ann Dillon

Director of Ignatian Formation

Fr. Peter Fennessy, SJ

Fr. Robert Flack, SJ

Fr. Steve Hurd, SJ

Fr. Robert J. Scullin, SJ

Fr. Bob Ytsen, SJ

JoAnn Amicangelo

Publications Coordinator

Jenny Chapman

Administrative Assistant

Annie Lepkowski

Administrative Assistant

Peter Luyckx

Facilities Manager

Bob Miller

Facilities Assistant

Tim Neis


Dee Dee Oddo


Lynne Pfannes

Retreatant Greeter

Karen Pick

Laundry Services Manager

Steve Raymond

Associate Director and Acting Advancement Director

Ruth Ann Stevens

Business Manager / All meeting facility inquiries

Kristine Strickland

Housekeeping Leader

Terry Sullivan

Retreatant Greeter

Mary Cafferty (Vice Chair)

Senior Vice-President, Mutual of America (retired)

Joseph Cornillie

Owner/Chief Financial Officer, LC Materials, LLC (retired)

Peter Fennessy, SJ

Superior, Manresa Jesuit Community

Jim Guisinger

Vice-President Investments, Raymond James & Associates

Thane Hall

Campus Minister, Theology teacher, Brother Rice High School

Melissa Khalil

Legal Counsel, Rolls Royce, Solutions America

Lori Kneisler

Market Researcher, General Motors (retired), spiritual director, Manresa Publications Team member

Peter Kreher

Financial Advisor, The Northwestern Mutual Financial Network (retired)

Msgr. Michael LeFevre

Pastor, St Owen Catholic Church, Bloomfield Hills, MI

Diane Neville

Vice President, Comerica Bank (retired), Ignatian Spiritual Director

Bernardo Pacheco

Stellantis, Material Logistics Manager, Hispanic Retreats

Frank Scerbo

Vice President and General Counsel, Rotortech Services, Inc.

Sr. Linda Sevcik, SM

Executive Director, Manresa

Fr. Kyle Shinseki, SJ

Pastor, St. Mary's Student Parish, Ann Arbor

Mike Timm (Chair)

Director of Information Technology, Oakland County (retired)

Jim Wilson

Attorney, Partner, Wilson & Rode PLLC

Follow Us
Contact Us

1390 Quarton Road
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304

Mass Times

Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM

Office Hours

Monday-Friday, 8:00 AM-4:00 PM
Closed 12:00-12:30 PM for lunch